Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

General Contact Info:

PO Box 23915, Lexington, KY 40523  email: sebrbaseball@gmail.com

Board of Directors

President – Eric Dawalt  edawaltrw@gmail.com

Vice-President – Jeff Chapuran  Jeff.Chapuran@gmail.com

Vice-President of JV league – Mike Baker  MBaker@wyattfirm.com

Treasurer – Dan Wyse  dcwyse@yahoo.com

Player Agent – John Byard  Byardjt@gmail.com

Field and Facilities Maintenance Director – Thad Hart  thaddeushart@aol.com

Director of Player/Coach Development – Tim O’Neil  timoneil@twinsbaseball.com

Director of Marketing/PR/Communications – Jason Berge  berge.jason@gmail.com

Concessions: Sherri Bryant  slbryant63@yahoo.com

President Emeritus – Thad Hart  thaddeushart@aol.com

 

Board positions are available - no baseball 'game experience' required - just a desire to help provide a great sports experience for your child.

 

Available positions: Secretary, Manager’s Representative, Tournament Director, Parent Representative, Booster Chair/Fund-raising.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeastern Babe Ruth is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Southeastern Babe Ruth

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play